跳至内容

雷达

使用 Lowrance 雷达获得更安全的导航。

查看产品

Lowrance 的 船用雷达系列可实现实时成像,彻底颠覆了船用雷达。Lowrance 不仅提供船用气象雷达,还具有扩展功能,可在高清 HDS 显示器上提供海岸线、导航浮标、浮动碎片、当前气象条件、码头和其他结构以及船只(从大型远洋船舶到小型水上皮划艇)的清晰、精确成像。

Lowrance 的 Broadband 船用雷达系列可提供最清晰的环境图像,以便在能见度有限的情况下安全导航。该雷达系列易于使用,是任何渔船的理想选择。

新的HALO24雷达

我们迄今为止最具革命性的雷达,Halo24为您的船只周围提供了一个第二次的视野。Velocity Track™多普勒技术可在短距离内提供即时危险识别,而长距离覆盖(高达48海里)可让您密切关注前方天气。

了解更多

Broadband 3G 雷达

我们的最低辐射雷达 Broadband 3G 可让您的船只充分发挥雷达导航的作用。非常适合小型船只,这种雷达的辐射甚至比移动电话还低。最远可查看 24 海里处的目标,我们的固态技术InstantOnTM 还可消除漫长的预热时间。

了解更多

Broadband 4G 雷达

从通过拥挤通道的严格操纵控制到远距离导航,Broadband 4G 雷达都能让您毫发无伤地到达目的地。此雷达具有光束锐化功能,具有出色的目标分离能力,可让您看到 36 海里以外的目标。

了解更多

安心航行

配备一流 Lowrance 雷达的船只可为船长、导游和休闲垂钓者带来全新的航行安全保障,让他们安心无忧。掌握近期气象变化并规避乱石、海岸线、其他船只和导航浮标等危险,可在能见度有限的情况和陌生水域减少导航压力。

特色产品

Skip to content

Broadband Radars

Get safer navigation with Lowrance Broadband Radars.

View the products

Lowrance has forever changed boat radar with real-time imaging from their line of Broadband Marine Radars. More than boat weather radars, Lowrance offers expanded capabilities to deliver clear and precise imaging on high-definition HDS displays of shorelines, navigation buoys, floating debris, current weather conditions, marinas and other structures along with boats from large ocean going vessels to small low-to-the-water kayaks.

Lowrance’s line of Broadband Marine Radars gives you the clearest picture of the surroundings for safe navigation in conditions of limited visibility. The line of radars is easy-to-use and is ideal for any fishing boat.

Broadband 3G Radar

Our lowest emission radar, Broadband 3G brings the power of radar navigation to your boat. Perfect for smaller boats, this radar’s emissions are lower than a mobile phone. See targets up to 24nm away and enjoy InstantOnTM, our solid-state technology that eliminates lengthy warm-up time.

Find out more

Broadband 4G Radar

From tight maneuvers through crowded passageways to long-range navigation, Broadband 4G Radar will get you there without a scratch. This radar features beam sharpening with excellent target separation and allows you to see targets 36nm away.

Buy now

Peace of Mind Navigation

Boats equipped with the best-in-class Lowrance Broadband Radars bring a new level of navigational safety for peace of mind for captains, guides and recreational anglers. Staying aware of incoming weather and avoiding hazards such as rip rap, shoreline, other boats, and navigation buoys reduces the stress of piloting in limited visibility and unfamiliar water.

Featured Products