跳至内容

自动舵

使用 Lowrance 最先进的自动操舵解决方案简化您的导航

查看产品

查看产品

选择航向、航路点或航线,Lowrance HDS LIVE、HDS Gen3 或 HDS Carbon 型号的指尖控制可在准备线路或扫描鸟类或鱼饵时提供额外帮助。

舷外导航仪 - 电缆操舵

通过触屏控制享受更轻松的导航。它非常适合电缆驱动的操舵系统,它可让您通过鱼探仪/海图仪的触屏控制向航向、航路点、航线或光标航行。

探索电缆操舵套装

自动舵驱动臂液压转向套装

使用 Lowrance 自动舵的便捷触摸屏控制导航到航向、航路点或航线。适用于液压动力转向系统,具有商用级航向变化率罗经和简便的 DIY 安装。

了解更多信息

拖拽电机自动操舵

专注于您的下一次垂钓,而不是拖拽电机。Lowrance Elite Ti²(7、9、12 英寸型号)、Elite Ti、 HDS LIVE、 HDS Carbon 和 HDS GEN3鱼探仪还可控制特定拖拽电机。根据鱼探仪收集的精确 GPS 和声呐数据,船只可沿着特定航线航行或在海岸线工作时保持一定深度。

您的首选伴侣

Lowrance HDS 系列鱼探仪具有宽屏显示器和精确的 GPS 绘图功能,可实现最佳导航。安装液压套装或电缆操舵套装,并使用 HDS 设备配置导航需求。便携式无线蓝牙遥控器可在船上的任何位置控制自动导航仪,实现航线修正。Lowrance 自动导航仪套装易于安装,包装箱中提供所需的一切,推荐用于长度不超过 30 英尺的单舷外机船只。

Autopilot Products

Skip to content

Autopilots

Simplify your navigation with Lowrance state-of-the-art auto steering solutions 

View the products

Pick a heading, waypoint or route and let the fingertip control from a Lowrance Elite Ti, HDS Gen3 or HDS Carbon model provide an extra set of hands when preparing lines or scanning for birds or bait. 

Outboard Pilot - Cable Steer

Enjoy easier navigation with touchscreen control. Perfect for cable-powered steering systems, it lets you steer to heading, waypoint, route or cursor with touchscreen control of fishfinder/chartplotter. 

Explore the Cable Steer pack

Drive Pilot Hydraulic Steer Pack

Navigate to a heading, waypoint or route with convenient touchscreen control of the Lowrance Drive Pilot. Perfect for hydraulic-powered steering systems, features a commercial-grade rate compass and easy DIY installation.

Find out more

Auto Steer the Trolling Motor

Focus on your next cast instead of the trolling motor. Lowrance Elite Ti (7, 9, 12-inch models), HDS Gen3 and HDS Carbon fishfinders can also control certain trolling motors. A specific route can be followed or the boat can maintain a certain depth while working a shoreline based on the precise GPS and sonar data collected by the fishfinder. 

Your First Mate

Lowrance HDS Series fishfinders feature widescreen displays and pinpoint GPS mapping capabilities for optimum navigation. Install either the hydraulic pack or cable-steer pack and use the HDS unit to configure piloting needs. A portable wireless, Bluetooth remote controls autopilot from anywhere on board allowing for course corrections. Autopilot packs from Lowrance are easy to install with everything needed in the box and are recommended for single outboard boats that measure 30 feet or less in length.

Autopilot Products