跳至内容

仪表

关键信息一览

查看产品

Lowrance 嵌入式数字船用仪表对重要发动机和船只信息的实时显示至关重要。自动舵可通过易于读取的 Lowrance 内置仪表监控水深、水温、燃油经济性、燃油油位和速度等仪表选项。

不止提供 MPH 或深度

Lowrance 提供三种易于安装的数字船用仪表,通过指尖控制为操作员提供精确数据。仪表读数清晰地显示在具有先进 LED 背光功能的高对比度显示器上。Lowrance LST-3800 具有声呐提供的深度读数和防止搁浅的深度报警功能,并通过三键式键盘提供温度读数。想要了解更多?Lowrance LMF-200 在显示器上单独提供二十多个读数,并配有可滚动浏览选项的三键式键盘。Lowrance LMF-400 在显示器上一次显示多个读数,使用五键式键盘进行操作。LMF-200 和 LMF-400 经过 NMEA 2000® 认证,与 LowranceNET® 网络兼容。

Lowrance 仪表可增强体验

Lowrance 仪表的最新数据可消除操作员对引擎和导航方面的担忧,提供触手可及的重要信息。成为更好的船只驾驶员,享受安宁无忧的驾船体验,同时享受美国最受欢迎的休闲娱乐活动之一。

特色产品

Skip to content

Gauges

Critical Information at a Glance

View the products

In-dash Lowrance digital boat gauges are critical for real-time displays of important engine and watercraft information. Water depth, water temperature, fuel economy, fuel level and speed are just a few of the gauge options the pilot can monitor with Lowrance’s easy-to-read, built-in gauges.

Much More Than MPH or Depth

Lowrance offers three easy-to-install digital boat gauges that provide the operator precise data with fingertip control. Gauge readouts are clear on high-contrast displays with advanced LED backlighting. The Lowrance LST-3800 features sonar provided depth readings with depth alarm to prevent running aground and temperature readings with a three-button keypad. Want more? The Lowrance LMF-200 delivers over two-dozen readouts individually on the display with a three-button keypad to scroll through the options. The Lowrance LMF-400 provides multiple readouts at one time on the display, operated with a five-button keypad. The LMF-200 and LMF-400 are NMEA 2000® certified and compatible with LowranceNET® networking.

Lowrance Gauges Enhance the Experience

Up-to-the-minute data on Lowrance gauges eliminate engine and navigation worries with important information at the operator’s fingertips. Be a better driver and enjoy peace-of-mind boating experiences while enjoying one of America’s favorite recreational pastimes.

Featured Products

Advanced multi-function, high-contrast round dot matrix gauge displaying graphic and numerical digital data
$219.00