跳至内容

内陆垂钓

适用于淡水垂钓的最佳鱼探仪

查看产品

能够应对各种情况的鱼探仪

Lowrance 提供六个系列的鱼探仪和鱼探仪/海图仪组合,均具有行业领先水平,可满足周末垂钓者和旅游专业人士的各种需求和预算。HOOK² 系列可满足基本的探鱼需求。宽屏 Elite Ti² 装置具有直观的触摸屏功能,性能更优异,而易于使用的高清 HDS Gen2 Touch 和 HDS Gen3 可提供额外功能和特性。顶级 HDS LIVE 和 StructureScan®3D 适用于专业垂钓者,具有水下三维视图,可提供最高的分辨率和更宽的视角。

 

 

超过 60 年的电子设备技术

Lowrance 60 年前发明了捕鱼技术,并持续改进电子设备和应用直至今日。CHIRP 声呐提供最佳的水下成像,包括向下成像和侧面成像。高度精确的内置 GPS C-Map 海图含有 3000 多个美国湖泊和河流的地图,可为航行提供指导。具有超快数据处理功能的触摸屏技术可在高分辨率 LED 背光彩色显示屏上轻松完成配置。NMEA 2000® 网络通信看通过蓝牙和 Wi-Fi 实现便捷连接,允许通过触摸屏进行软件升级、下载和 Power-Pole 远程控制。

 

产品系列

HDS LIVE

可提供更快的重绘速度和更快的响应时间

HOOK²

HOOK² 系列鱼探仪和鱼探仪/海图仪组合具有多种易于使用的特性和功能,这些特性和功能通常只能在高端探鱼工具上才能体验到,现在只需低廉的价格即可全部享有。

Elite Ti²

Elite Ti² 系列采用整洁而坚固的设计。性能和特性卓越,操作简便。

Skip to content

Inland Fishing

Simply the best fishfinder for freshwater fishing

View the products

Regardless of the fishing boat category – bass, deep V, fish-and-ski, pontoon or jon boat – a reliable fish finder provides the boating angler with the tools needed to find fish and safely navigate. Lowrance offers fish finders that are easy-to-use and feature the latest sonar and GPS technologies. Whether the pursuit is for bass, walleye, crappie or striped bass on lakes, ponds or rivers, a fishing vessel is simply a boat without a Lowrance fish finder on board.

A Fish Finder for Every Situation

Lowrance offers six series of best-in-the-industry fish finders and fish finder/chartplotter combos, satisfying the needs and budgets of both weekend anglers and touring professionals. Basic fish-finding needs are met by the HOOK series. The widescreen Elite Ti units with intuitive touch-screen capabilities are a step up in performance with the easy-to-use, high-definition HDS Gen2 Touch and HDS Gen3 offering additional functions and features. For serious anglers, the top-of-the-line HDS Carbon with StructureScan® 3D with a three-dimensional view of what’s under the surface delivers the greatest resolution and a wider viewing angle.

Over 60 Years of Electronics Technology

Lowrance invented fishing technology 60 years ago and continues to refine electronics equipment and applications today. CHIRP Sonar provides the best in underwater imaging, both downward and to the sides. Highly accurate, built-in GPS and C-Map charts guide navigation with mapping for over 3,000 U.S. lakes and rivers. Touch-screen technology with ultra fast data processing allows easy configurations on the high-resolution LED backlit color displays. NMEA 2000® networking communications via Bluetooth and Wi-Fi allows convenient connection for software upgrades, downloads and remote control of Power-Poles via the touch screen.

Product Series

HOOK²

The HOOK² Series of fish finders and fish finder/chartplotter combos boasts easy to use features and functions, only normally found on high-end fish-finding gear, and all at prices that are easy to afford.

Elite-Ti

The Elite Ti Series features a clean, rugged design. Matching great performance and exceptional features with easy-to-use operation.

HDS Gen3

HDS Gen3 is a bottom machine that goes well beyond finding. By adding StructureScan® 3D (available separately) you'll be able to see a high-resolution, 180-degree, three-dimensional view beneath your boat.

HDS Carbon

Lowrance® HDS Carbon units feature ultra-clear SolarMAX™ HD multi-touch displays with a dual-core, high-performance processor, HDS Carbon delivers faster redraw speeds and quicker response times.